South Lincolnshire Super Zone


Sir John Gleed School, Spalding
Thomas Middlecott Academy
Thomas Cowley High School
Boston High School
Spalding High School
Spalding Grammar School
The Giles Academy
William Lovell Academy
Bourne Grammar School
University Academy Holbeach
Boston Grammar School
Bourne Academy
The Peele Community College
Haven High Academy
The Deepings School

Super Zone Representatives

Role 2015/16 2014/15
Chair  Alan Wheeler (The Peele Community College)
Treasurer  Martyn Lakin (Sir John Gleed)  Martyn Lakin (Sir John Gleed)
Secretary  Helen Stewart (University Academy Holbeach)  Helen Stewart (University Academy Holbeach)


Date Location Minutes

Competition Calendars

Sport Fixtures
Collated Competition Calendar – 2015-16

Sports Leads

Name Sport