Meet the Lincolnshire Sports Awards Shortlist – Coach of the Year

By NickiBlake on October 25th, 2012 - comments

In the run up to the Active Lincolnshires Awards 2012 next month, we will be profiling each of the 16 awards, their sponsors and our shortlisted nominees.

Today, we focus on the Coach of the Year award, sponsored by Bridge McFarland.

The Coach of the Year award is presented to a coach who has made a major contribution to the lives of people through their coaching over the past year.

Find out more about the three candidates; Navaz Sutton, Rose Townsend and Stuart Turner.

We’ll be profiling our candidates on our Facebook, and our Twitter pages using #LSA2012 – get involved!