Lincolnshire Sport Team

Hello from all of us at Active Lincolnshire

If you’ve got a query or simply want to know more about a particular team member, click on their photograph to find out more about them, their contact number and email address.

 

lisa-square

Lisa Harrison
Chief Executive Officer

lisa.harrison@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 201

Louise O’Reilly
Strategy & Insight Director

louise.oreilly@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 203

Lynsey Square

Lynsey Norris
Senior Project Lead

Lynsey.norris@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 207

Navaz Square

Navaz Sutton
Partnerships Director

navaz.sutton@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 207

 

Angus Drew

Angus Drew
Project Delivery  Team Officer

angus.drew@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 213

 

Aaron Square

Aaron Hall
Physical Activity Practitioner

aaron.hall@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325
Ian Square

Ian Brown

Project Delivery Team  Officer

ian.brown@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 202
Trudy Square Trudy Hanson

Business Support Manager

Trudy.hanson@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 213
fiona-square Fiona Roche
Physical Activity Practitioner

Fiona.roche@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325