Active Lincolnshire Team

Hello from all of us at Active Lincolnshire

If you’ve got a query or simply want to know more about a particular team member, click on their photograph to find out more about them, their contact number and email address.

 

To be appointed
Chief Executive Officer

louiseLouise O’Reilly
Strategy & Insight Director

louise.oreilly@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 203

Lynsey Norris
Senior Project Lead

lynsey.norris@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 207

Navaz Sutton
Director of Development

navaz.sutton@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 207

 

Ian Brown
Project Delivery Team  Officer

ian.brown@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 202

Llara Munn
Marketing and Communications Officer

llara.munn@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 215

 Trudy Square

 Trudy Hanson
Business Support Manager

trudy.hanson@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 213

Alex Mulligan
Project Delivery Team Officer

alex.mulligan@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 219
Donna Sutton
Project Delivery Team Officer

donna.sutton@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 205
Jessica Lovett
Project Delivery Team Officer

jessica.lovett@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 213

 

louise-kLouise Key
Commercial Programmes Coordinator

louise.key@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 214
ange

Angela Bentley
Business Support Assistant

office@activelincolnshire.com
Telephone; 01522 730 325 Ext: 211